Domicile of companies and board members

Domicile of a company

The domicilie of a company is irrelevant as long as your company focuses on international business only. Direct federal tax is charged in all domiciles and differences between lump sums of the different cantons are negligible.

The Canton of St. Gallen is a mid-field player in the tax competition of the Swiss cantons. A domicile in St. Gallen may be advantageous in dealing with tax services abroad for its excellent reputation. We can provide you an address for your domicile at Bahnhofplatz, 9000 St. Gallen. The image of this address is terrific (CHF 1’100 per annum). If you wish to welcome customers or a telephoneservice this can be arranged with the Business Center in the same building.

Your contact person: Stefan Wieser

Board members, directors, managers and CEOs for your company

Our employees qualifiy board members for your company. Such assignments are charged with CHF 5’400 (financial institutions within the money laundering law CHF 10’800) for corporations (“AG”) and with CHF 3’200 for limited companies (“GmbH”) per year.

Our individual services – as individual as your requests.

Do you wish to have less paper but more significant documents? When administrating condominum ownership we let every owner of a condominum apartment know what his tax refunds from maintenance are are – and that as one single amount.

  • Administration of condominum ownerships
  • Interim management
  • Company value evaluation
  • Succession planning / -concepts
  • Mergers and acquisitions
  • Advice in business administration
  • Drawing up of contracts together with experts
  • Settlement of an estate matrimonial property regime in cooperation with experts

Comments are closed.

Firmendomizil und Verwaltungsratsmandate

Domizil

Falls lediglich Auslandgeschäfte gemacht werden, spielt das Domizil keine Rolle. Die direkten Bundessteuern fallen in jedem Fall an, und die Unterschiede zwischen den Pauschalbeträgen der verschiedenen Kantone sind für Domizilgesellschaften vernachlässigbar.

Der Kanton St. Gallen liegt steuerlich im Mittelfeld der schweizerischen Kantone. Ein Domizil in St. Gallen kann wegen der Reputation gegenüber ausländischen Steuerbehörden teilweise bedeutende Vorteile bringen. Als Domiziladresse kann Bahnhofplatz, 9000 St. Gallen zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Das Image dieser Adresse ist hervorragend (CHF 1‘100 pro Jahr). Falls Kunden empfangen werden sollen oder ein Telefonservice gewünscht wird, kann dies problemlos im gleichen Haus organisiert werden.

Ihre Ansprechperson: Stefan Wieser

Verwaltungsrat

Unsere Mitarbeiter stellen sich als qualifizierte Verwaltungsratsräte für Ihre Aktiengesellschaften oder Geschäftsführer für Ihre GmbH zur Verfügung. Mandate als Verwaltungsrat werden pauschal mit CHF 5’400 (Finanzgesellschaften im Rahmen des Geldwäschereingesetzes CHF 10’800) und Mandate als Geschäftsführer mit CHF 3’200 pro Jahr in Rechnung gestellt.

Unsere individuellen Dienstleistungen – so individuell wir Ihr Anliegen.

Möchten Sie möglichst wenig Papier, dafür aussagekräftige Unterlagen? Wir teilen bei der Verwaltung von Stockwerkeigentümergemeinschaften jedem Eigentümer die steuerlich abziehbaren Kosten für den Unterhalt in einem einzigen Betrag mit.

  • Verwaltung von Stockwerkeigentümergemeinschaften,
  • Interimsmanagement
  • Unternehmenswertberechnungen
  • Nachfolgeplanungen / -konzepte
  • Unternehmenskäufe und Verkäufe (Mergers und Acquisitions)
  • Beratung in betriebswirtschaftlichen Fragen
  • Ausarbeitung von Verträgen in Zusammenarbeit mit Spezialisten
  • Erbteilungen und Güterrecht in Zusammenarbeit mit Speziallisten

Comments are closed.