Shell companies and Buisness relocation

Shell companies

Sale of limited company (“AG”) and limited liability company (“GmbH”)

Shell companies are companies that do not possess more assets than a bank account and a letterbox. Therefore they can be sold without mayor problems. Due to complex regulations and risks, experts (especially tax services) look at shell company trading with scepticism. The acquisition of a shell company can become soon too much for an amateur due to high risks and complexity. Numerous risks may appear only after years. The requirements of a buyer can in most cases fully be taken into consideration with the expert knowledge of a qualified specialist. Because we take care of the companies after sale in numerous cases we prefer to solve any problems before the sale instead of burdening them to the purchaser.

Currently we can offer you the following companies:

  • fiboma ag (Date of incorporation: 24.10.2018, price CHF  10’000 plus bank account of CHF 90’000; total CHF 100’000)
  • Chris Tribelhorn Photography GmbH (Date of incorporation: 10.01.2011, price CHF 10’000 plus bank account of CHF 5’000; total CHF 15’000)
  • Buri-Trains GmbH (Date of incorporation: 12.01.2012, price CHF 10’000 plus bank account of CHF 10’000; total CHF 20’000)
  • Rocamour GmbH (Date of incorporation: 13.05.2014, price CHF 10’000 plus bank account of CHF 10’000; total CHF 20’000)

For all companies Stefan Wieser is member of the board or manager and available as member of the board or manager after the sale. The members of the board or the managers are among other duties personally liable for social insurances. Therefore special care is necessary for companies that are offered by an intermediary or people, who are not registered in the commercial Register.

Place of business (Neumarkt 2, St. Leonhard-Strasse 39, 9000 St. Gallen) can be retained at your wish (CHF 1’100 per year). Here you can find a set of core characteristics in connection with limited companies and limited liability companies.

Framework for all companies offered by us:

  • Fully paid in equity
  • Company founded by us or accompanied by us before sale
  • No risks (especially social security, direct taxes and VAT)
  • Processing within 24h possible
  • Correct price
  • Confidentiality
  • Numerous companies available
  • Post-sale service through us welcome

Buisness relocation

Backing foreign companies

We are a licensed by STS (Swiss trustee school) as relocation specialists and assistances for companies from the EU wishing to relocate to Switzerland or set up a base in Switzerland. We also have the Certificate of Relocation issued by SECO (State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO). You can find detailed information on our services here.

Brochures of information

Handbook for Investors – Business Location in Switzerland.pdf
Switzerland – Your No. 1 business location in Europe.pdf
Swissnetwork: Switzerland – Business and Investment Handbook.pdf
Investment in Switzerland – Your gateway to Europe.pdf
St. Gallen Bodensee Area

Your contact Person Stefan Wieser +41(71) 394 03 11

Comments are closed.

Coquilles vides et Implantation d’entreprises

Coquilles vides

Vente de société anonyme („SA“/„AG“) et société à responsabilité limitée („SARL“/„GmbH“)

En général coquilles vides sont des sociétés qui n’ont plus de biens qu’un compte en banque et une boîte aux lettres. Comme-ça ces sociétés peuvent être vendues sans problèmes. À cause des dispositions légales et des risques le commerce avec des coquilles vides est considéré avec scepticisme dans les milieux spécialisés (en particulier par les services des impôts). À cause des risques et la complexité des profanes sont dépassés rapidement par une acquisition d’une coquille vide. Nombreux risques cachés peuvent paraître seulement après des années. Avec le savoir technique et l’expérience d’un fiduciaire qualifié les demandes d’un acheteur peuvent être considérées totalement dans les pluparts des cas. Parçe-que nous nous occupons dans des cas nombreux des sociétés après la vente, c’est nôtre but de résoudre des problèmes éventuels déjà avant l’acquisition au lieu de charger l’acheteur.

Actuellement nous offrons les sociétés suivantes:

  • fiboma ag (Année de fondation: 24.10.2018, prix CHF 10’000 plus stock de compte bancaire d’environ CHF 90’000; en total CHF 100’000)
  • Chris Tribelhorn Photography GmbH (Année de fondation: 10.01.2011, prix CHF 10’000 plus stock de compte bancaire d’environ CHF 5’000; en total CHF 15’000)
  • Buri-Trains GmbH (Année de fondation: 12.01.2012, prix CHF 10’000 plus stock de compte bancaire d’environ CHF 10’000; en total CHF 20’000)
  • Rocamour GmbH (Année de fondation: 13.05.2014, prix CHF 10’000 plus stock de compte bancaire d’environ CHF 10’000; en total CHF 20’000)

Pour toutes les sociétés Stefan Wieser est enregistré en tant que administrateur ou gérant et il restera disponible après la vente. Le conseil d’administration ou le gérant sont entre autres personnellement responsables pour les sécurités sociales. Une précaution supplémentaire est nécessaire pour des sociétés mis en vente par des intermédiaires ou des personnes, qui ne sont pas enregistré au registre du commerce.

Siège social (Neumarkt 2, St. Leonhard-Strasse 39, 9000 St. Gallen) peut être conservé sur demande (CHF 1’100 par an). Pour toutes les sociétés offert par nous nous affirmons que:

  • le capital a été versé complètement
  • les sociétés étaient fondues par nous ou suivi par nous avant la vente
  • aucun risque (en particulier des assurances sociales, impôts et taxe à la valeur ajoutée)
  • garantie contractuelle
  • exécution dans le courant de 24 heures possible
  • prix correct
  • caractère confidentiel
  • divers sociétés disponible tout de suite
  • accompagnement par nous après la vente souhaité

Implantation d’entreprises

Assistance d’entreprises de l’étrangerNous sommes interlocuteur certifié par la Schweizerische Treuhänderschule AG STS (école fiduciare suisse) et assistent pour des entreprises de l’UE désireuses de déplacer leur siège en Suisse ou d’y ouvrir un établissement. Nous disposons du certificat pour Implantation d’entreprises de le Secrétariat d’Etat à l’économie (SECO).

Brochure d’informations

Guide de l’investisseur – Implanter une entreprise en Suisse.pdf

Votre interlocuteur Stefan Wieser +41(71) 394 03 11

Comments are closed.