Team

Stefan Wieser
Stefan Wieser has founded the company in 2001. Before that he worked amongst other positions at PricewaterhouseCoopers in Switzerland and abroad. Stefan Wieser has a degree as business economist HWV, a diploma as swiss certified public accountant, is certified VAT specialist, licensed audit expert and member of the EXPERTsuisse_Qualitätslabel_Logo_farbig_positiv_DEXPERTsuisse (swiss institute of certified accountants and tax experts). Stefan Wieser himself takes care of every annual financial statement, every audit- and especially demanding consulting mandate. In his leisure Stefan Wieser is passionate sailor who takes part in races against other boats, organizes blue water cruises and has crossed the Atlantic several times. Stefan Wieser is a member of the old boys network “Die Nothensteiner”.
Contact: stefan.wieser [ät] wieser-ag.ch
Boba Kaiser
Boba Kaiser joined the team in 2004. She did her apprenticeship at a ficuciary office and has ever since worked in this field. Boba Kaiser is specialized in annual financial statements, payroll accounting and tax returns of individuals and corporations. Since 2010 Boba Kaiser is general manager with joint signature. Boba Kaiser is married and mother of a son and a daughter. In her leisure she likes to read and swim.
Contact: boba.kaiser [ät] wieser-ag.ch
Direct call: +41 (71) 394 03 16
Daniel Nufer
Daniel Nufer works for us since 2006. After his apprenticeship in a large fiduciary company he did his military service in the Swiss army in one part. Working part time, he completed his high school diploma in business in 2008. His activities are finance-, receivables- and payables-accountings and payroll accountings inclusive annual financial statements and IT support of some of our customers. Since 2013 Daniel Nufer is general manager with joint signature. In his leisure he is a soccer referee and plays piano.
Contact: daniel.nufer [ät] wieser-ag.ch
Direct call: +41 (71) 394 03 13
Renate Kohler
Renate Kohler has joined our team in 2014. After her apprenticeship in a fiduciary company she gained experience in an SME fiduciary company and in the two Big Four companies Ernst & Young AG and KPMG. Renate Kohler deals with accounting till the preparation of financial statements and is specialized in value-added tax as well as taxes for individual persons. Currently she is preparing her diploma as a fiduciary with Swiss examination. She compensates her work with sports and likes to travel.
Contact: renate.kohler [ät] wieser-ag.ch 
Direct call: +41 (71) 394 03 17
Gani Yildiz
Gani Yildiz joined our team in 2015. He is responsible for the accounting of our group, IT support and tax declarations of physical persons. His hobbies are playing soccer, going to the cinema and travelling.
Contact: gani.yildiz [ät] wieser-ag.ch
Direct call: +41 (71) 394 03 15

 

Comments are closed.

Team

Stefan Wieser
Stefan Wieser a fondé la société en 2001. Son diplôme de Economiste d’entreprise ESCEA et son diplôme fédéral d’expert-comptable diplômé, il a travaillé pendant de nombreuses années pour PricewaterhouseCoopers en Suisse et à l’étranger. Il est de plus spécialiste certifié pour la taxe à la valeur ajoutée, agréé et inscrit au registre des réviseurs en qualité d’expert-réviseur et membre de la EXPERTsuisse_Qualitätslabel_Logo_farbig_positiv_DEXPERTsuisse. Stefan Wieser s’occupe personnellement de toutes les clôtures d’exercice ainsi que des mandats de révisions ou de conseil aux entreprises. Pendant ses loisirs, il est un navigateur passionné qui s’adonne à la régate. Il organise aussi en tant que skipper des croisières en mer et il a déjà traversé plusieurs fois l’Atlantique. Stefan Wieser est membre de la fraternité d’étudiants “Die Nothensteiner“.
Contact: stefan.wieser [ät] wieser-ag.ch
Boba Kaiser
Boba Kaiser est entrée dans notre Team en 2004. Elle a effectué son apprentissage dans une société fiduciaire et a continué depuis à travailler dans cette branche. Boba Kaiser s’est spécialisée dans les clôtures d’exercices, le suivi des comptabilités salaires ainsi que dans les déclarations fiscales pour sociétés ou personnes privées. Depuis 2010 Boba Kaiser est fondés de procuration avec procuration collective. Elle est mariée, mère de deux enfants, et consacre ses loisirs à la lecture et la natation.
Contact:boba.kaiser[ät] wieser-ag.ch
Téléphone directe: +41 (71) 394 03 16
Daniel Nufer
Daniel Nufer travaille depuis 2006 avec nous. Aprè;s avoir achevé son apprentissage dans une société fiduciaire renommée, Daniel a effectué son service militaire comme militaires volontaires service long de l’armée Suisse. En été 2008 il a achevé la maturité professionelle en parallèle à l’activité professionnelle. Son domaine de responsabilité comprend les comptabilités créditeurs/débiteurs, finances, salaires y compris les clôtures d’exercices. Depuis 2013 Daniel Nufer est fondés de procuration avec procuration collective. Pendant son temps libre, Daniel est arbitre de football et joue du piano.
Contact: daniel.nufer [ät] wieser-ag.ch
Téléphone directe: +41 (71) 394 03 13
Renate Kohler
Renate Kohler est entrée dans notre équipe en 2014. Après son apprentissage dans une fiduciaire, elle a collectionné des expériences professionnelles dans une fiduciaire entreprise PME et les sociétés Big Four Ernst & Young et KPMG. Renate Kohler s’occupe des comptabilités y compris les clôtures d’exercice et s’est spécialisé dans la taxe à la valeur ajoutée et des impôts des personnes physiques. Actuellement elle est en formation pour l’agent fiduciaire avec brevet fédéral. Pendant son temps libre, elle pratique du sport avec plaisir et elle aime voyager.
Contact: renate.kohler [ät] wieser-ag.ch 
Téléphone directe: +41 (71) 394 03 17
Gani Yildiz
Gani Yildiz a rejoint notre équipe en 2015. Il est responsable de la comptabilité de notre group, s’occupe de notre informatique et des déclarations fiscales des personnes physiques. Dans son temps libre, il aime jouer au football, aller au cinéma et aime voyager.
Contact: gani.yildiz [ät] wieser-ag.ch
Téléphone directe: +41 (71) 394 03 15

 

Comments are closed.